25
Feb
08

EA Plans Ahead on Take Two bid

EA already setup a nice little spot on the internet in lieu of their recent Take Two bid. Guess they have to beat the cyber squatters.  EA’s John Riccitello (EA Head Cheese) even has a nice “Prepare to be assimilated”-esque open letter.

http://www.eatake2.com/

Less interesting is according to DNS Stuff, the name had been registered two days before the bid. I wonder how many other mergers could be figured out before they’re made public. Guess I’ll look starting with blizztivisiontronicarts.com

0 Responses to “EA Plans Ahead on Take Two bid”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

About

Hi, I'm a nobody. But I want to be Somebody - specifically when it comes to games. I've always thought I'd grow out of them, but ever since I was a little kid, I've been playing them. On my quest of becomming Somebody, I've been looking at The Biz and had some crazy ideas of my own. Instead of abandoning them to memory, I've decided to keep a log of them here. It just might come in handy some day.
February 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

